Store and Showroom
Storängsvägen 21A
115 42 STOCKHOLM

+46 (0) 8 756 32 30
webshop@mediateknik.se

Opening hours
Monday - Friday 08:00 - 17:00

Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed
Day before public holiday: 08:00 - 13:00

Anders



CEO / Sales
Anders Johansson
E-mail: anders@mediateknik.se
Phone: +46 (0)8 756 32 30
Mobile: +46 (0)70 302 29 00
Skype: anders_mediateknik

Emeli



Sales
Emeli Lundbladh
(On Parental Leave)

Mattias



Sales
Mattias Jonsson
E-mail: mattias@mediateknik.se
Phone: +46 (0)8 756 32 30
Mobile: +46 (0)70 910 60 02
Skype: mattias_mediateknik

Samuel



Service / Sales
Samuel Wänglöv
E-mail: samuel@mediateknik.se
Phone: +46 (0)8 756 32 30
Mobile: +46 (0) 70 798 29 00
Skype: samuel_mediateknik

Simon



Sales
Simon Pettersson
E-mail: simon@mediateknik.se
Phone: +46 (0)8 756 32 30
Mobile: +46 (0)73 727 78 20
Skype: simon_mediateknik

David



E-Commerce
David Lindau
E-mail: david@mediateknik.se
Phone: +46 (0)8 756 32 30
Mobile: +46 (0)70 320 60 02

Gustav Holm



Logistics
Gustav Holm
E-mail: gustav@mediateknik.se
Phone: +46 (0)8 756 32 30
Mobile: +46 (0)70 146 96 77